Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

Staff

Our Lady of Good Counsel is a "sister parish" to Holy Disciples in Puyallup and many of the administrative services at Our Lady of Good Counsel are provided by the Staff at Holy Disciples. 

Pastor

Rev. Matthew L. O'Leary

253-875-6630 extension #27             frmatthew@frmatthew.com

Pastoral Associate

Rosemary O'Brien-Wilson

253-875-6630 extension # 29            robrienwilson@holydisciples.org

Pastoral Associate

Tom O'Brien-Wilson

253-875-6630 extension #26             tobrienwilson@holydisciples.org

Office Manager / Bulletin Editor

Coleen Dory

253-875-6630 extension #20            cdory@holydisciples.org

Bookkeepeer

Kim Schlomer

253-875-6630 extension #28             bookkeeper@holydisciples.org

Jr High Youth Ministry

Susan Holder

360-879-5004                                  shholder@comcast.net

Sr High Youth Ministry

Christine Johnson

360-832-4403                                  jpjohnson01@msn.com

Confirmation Preparation

Julie Wals

253-875-6630 extension #36            confirmation@holydisciples.org

Music Coordinator

Deanna Reitan

253-875-6630 extension #37            music@holydisciples.org

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.